Events

Amber Falls Events

Join Amber Falls Winery for special events, dates are below.

We are pleased to announce our Special Events at our Tennessee winery, Amber Falls. Below are specific details, dates and times. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Current Hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm (with live music from 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm)
Sunday 12:30 pm – 6:00 pm (with live music from 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Special Events

No events at this time. Thank you for looking!

Festivals & Other Events

No events at this time. Thank you for looking!


Music on the Ridge

Saturday 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Saturday - July 21, 2018
  • Chris Jordan & the Heat Band (R & B/Funk)
    When: Saturday - July 21, 2018



Sunday - July 22, 2018
  • 2 Country 4 Nashville (classic country)
    When: Sunday - July 22, 2018



Saturday - July 28, 2018
  • Martin Rodriguez & the Rectifiers
    When: Saturday - July 28, 2018



Sunday - July 29, 2018
  • Mitch Mann (acoustic rock)
    When: Sunday - July 29, 2018



Saturday - August 4, 2018
  • Markey Blue (Blues)
    When: Saturday - August 4, 2018



Sunday - August 5, 2018
  • The Sins (country duo)
    When: Sunday - August 5, 2018



Sunday - August 12, 2018
  • Jim Fox Trio (Jazz)
    When: Sunday - August 12, 2018



Saturday - August 18, 2018
  • Karen Gruber (Jazz)
    When: Saturday - August 18, 2018



Sunday - August 19, 2018
  • Mason Douglas (acoustic country/rock)
    When: Sunday - August 19, 2018



Saturday - August 25, 2018
  • Grasskickers (Bluegrass/country)
    When: Saturday - August 25, 2018



Sunday - August 26, 2018
  • Rose on Vibes (world jazz)
    When: Sunday - August 26, 2018



Saturday - September 1, 2018
  • Gil Gann (Blues)
    When: Saturday - September 1, 2018



Sunday - September 2, 2018
  • Cliftones (classic rock/country)
    When: Sunday - September 2, 2018



Saturday - September 8, 2018
  • Ben Daniel (Southern rock/country)
    When: Saturday - September 8, 2018



Sunday - September 9, 2018
  • Tony Castellanos (Blues/jazz/classic rock)
    When: Sunday - September 9, 2018



Saturday - September 15, 2018
  • Box of Rox (classic rock)
    When: Saturday - September 15, 2018



Sunday - September 16, 2018
  • John Salaway (acoustic rock)
    When: Sunday - September 16, 2018



Saturday - September 22, 2018
  • Martin Rodriguez & the Rectifiers (classic rock)
    When: Saturday - September 22, 2018



Sunday - September 23, 2018
  • San Rafael (Latin jazz)
    When: Sunday - September 23, 2018



Saturday - September 29, 2018
  • Orange Crush (classic rock)
    When: Saturday - September 29, 2018



Sunday - September 30, 2018
  • Kenny Durham (country/classic rock)
    When: Sunday - September 30, 2018



Saturday - October 6, 2018
  • Markey Blue (blues)
    When: Saturday - October 6, 2018



Sunday - October 7, 2018
  • John Salaway (acoustic rock)
    When: Sunday - October 7, 2018



Saturday - October 13, 2018
  • Missy Garnett (country/classic rock)
    When: Saturday - October 13, 2018



Sunday - October 14, 2018
  • Rose on Vibes (World jazz)
    When: Sunday - October 14, 2018



Saturday - October 20, 2018
  • Chris Jordan & the Heat Band (R&B/funk)
    When: Saturday - October 20, 2018



Sunday - October 21, 2018
  • Tony Castellanos (Blues/jazz/classic rock)
    When: Sunday - October 21, 2018



Saturday - October 27, 2018
  • Grasskickers (Bluegrass/country)
    When: Saturday - October 27, 2018



Sunday - October 28, 2018
  • John & I (acoustic rock/pop)
    When: Sunday - October 28, 2018