Events

Amber Falls Events

Join Amber Falls Winery for special events, dates are below.

We are pleased to announce our Special Events at our Tennessee winery, Amber Falls. Below are specific details, dates and times. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Current Hours:
Monday – Saturday 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm until 6:00 pm

Special Events

No events to display.

Festivals & Other Events

Toast of Jackson Wine Festival
When: July 25, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Jackson, Tennessee
Description: details to follow


Music on the Ridge

Dixie Crossing (country)
When: Saturday - July 11, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Larry Knight (jazz guitar)
When: Sunday - July 12, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

2 Country 4 Nashville (country)
When: Saturday - July 18, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Red Wine Effect (singer/songwriter duo)
When: Sunday - July 19, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

805 Jive (big band)
When: Saturday - July 25, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Jim Fox Trio (jazz)
When: Sunday - July 26, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Orange Crush (classic rock)
When: Saturday - August 1, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Mitch Mann (Americana)
When: Sunday - August 2, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Missy Garnett (country/classic rock)
When: Saturday - August 8, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

The Cliftones (classic rock)
When: Sunday - August 9, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

2 Country 4 Nashville (country)
When: Saturday - August 15, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Boomer Nation (classic rock)
When: Sunday - August 16, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Grasskickers (bluegrass)
When: Saturday - August 22, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

The Sins Country (country duo)
When: Sunday - August 23, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

RJQ Take 2 (jazz)
When: Saturday - August 29, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Linda Rose/Rose on Vibes (jazz)
When: Sunday - August 30, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Gil Gann (blues)
When: Saturday - September 5, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

John Salaway (acoustic rock)
When: Sunday - September 6, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Dixie Crossing (country)
When: Saturday - September 12, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Ben Daniel (country/southern rock)
When: Sunday - September 13, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Martin Rodriguez (classic rock)
When: Saturday - September 19, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Mason Douglas (singer/songwriter)
When: Sunday - September 20, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Karen Gruber (jazz)
When: Saturday - September 26, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Wm. Alan Ross (singer/songwriter)
When: Sunday - September 27, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Missy Garnett (country/classic rock)
When: Saturday - October 3, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Mitch Mann (singer/songwriter)
When: Sunday - October 4, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Porkchop & Tune Dr. (blues)
When: Saturday - October 10, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Larry Knight (jazz guitar)
When: Sunday - October 11, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Orange Crush (bluegrass)
When: Saturday - October 17, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

San Rafael (latin jazz)
When: Sunday - October 18, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Grasskickers (bluegrass)
When: Saturday - October 24, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Jim Fox Trio (jazz)
When: Sunday - October 25, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

805 Jive (big band)
When: Saturday - October 31, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States

Red Wine Effect (singer/songwriter duo)
When: Sunday - November 1, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Amber Falls Winery and Cellars, 794 Ridgetop Road, Hampshire, TN 38461, United States